freedly and short reflection to be continued

The app I downloaded for RSS was the freedly app and I can say I’m happy with it so far. I like how I can creep on everyone in the class in one place, instead of having to go to everyone’s page/twitter. How inconvenient! 🙂 Cheers to the weekend, en3177!

I am liking my blog now that I changed the the Theme. The Theme I had before I preferred, but this one is easier with the blogrolls, categories, etc. Enjoy!

Also, this isn’t the first time I have used a blog and I am liking WordPress more than the other sites I have used. Yay!

Leave a Reply

